Online Services

Make a Reservation: Select a Facility

Select Name Address Features
The Storage Place - Holly 6001 Holly Rd.
Corpus Christi, 78412 TX
(361) 857-8673
holly@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Stockbauer 4401 N. John Stockbauer
Victoria, 77904 TX
(361) 575-7500
johnstockbauer@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Callicoatte 4302 Callicoatte Road
Corpus Christi, 78410 TX
(361) 241-6464
callicoatte@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - SPID 9337 S. Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, 78418 TX
(361) 937-1311
SPID@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Rosenberg 5820 Ave I
Rosenberg, 77471 TX
(281) 239-0500
rosenberg@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Bankers 1850 FM 1092
Missouri City, 77459 TX
(281) 261-9999
bankers@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Staples 6857 S. Staples
Corpus Christi, 78413 TX
(361) 992-1191
staples@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Louetta 9620 Louetta
Spring, 77379 TX
(281) 251-3678
louetta@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Weber 6537 Weber
Corpus Christi, 78413 TX
(361) 854-8700
weber@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Hwy 242 22601 Highway 242
New Caney, 77357 TX
(361) 429-3923
hwy242@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Alexander 2900 N Alexander
Baytown, 77520 TX
(281) 422-2445
alexander@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Cimarron 6197 Dunbarton Oak
Corpus Christi, 78414 TX
(361) 991-2333
cimarron@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Murphy 1924 FM 1092
Missouri City, 77459 TX
(832) 539-1915
murphy@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Rio Grande 1402 E. Rio Grande
Victoria, 77901 TX
(361) 575-5700
riogrande@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Weber Creek 7649 Weber Rd.
Corpus Christi, 78415 TX
(361) 851-1133
webercreek@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Rollingbrook 1670 Rollingbrook Drive
Baytown, 77521 TX
(832) 695-3155
rollingbrook@storageplacetx.com
The Storage Place - Midtown 4148 S Staples
Corpus Christi, 78411 TX
(361) 806-9458
midtown@storageplacetx.com

You must select a facility to continue.